Etsy Treasury: Happy Mothers Day Gift Guide: Hints of Japan in Grey, Teal and Coral

Here another example of my treasury based madness…… It’s going to be Mother’s Day in America (and lots of other countries too….just not the UK!) in May. In fact May the 13th…I think. So because mums are extremely very good, and it’s nice to show them that you care, here’s a little gift guide for Mother’s day that I made! It’s meant to just have very subtle hints of Japan running through it!

Note that I did not post my treasury quick enough (dammit!) and one of the pieces had already sold by the time I put it up!

You can see a clickable version of this treasury here

Leave a Reply

