Cherry blossom spring in my local park!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yes, I know, I’m totally obsessed with cherry blossom at the moment!

I did take photos of other plants, I’ll put them in another post., but for now just enjoy the shameless sakura-fest!

My next sakura-must-do is some kind of cherry blossom wagashi….now if only I could find somewhere to buy the molds…..

If you want to see all the photos from the set go to my Flickr stream: http://www.flickr.com/photos/cuttlefishlove/

Leave a Reply

