Grey and pink ume flower nails

I think I might have become a bit addicted to doing nail art! I couldn’t wait to take the Hello Kitty nail varnish off and try some new designs. First I tried a maple design which looked really rubbish and I was too embarrassed to photograph and upload! I think I need a bit more practice for that one.

This one is a simple ume flower design. I tried to make it look like a classical ume flower motif with three larger petals on top and 2 smaller ones in the front, but I didn’t do it quite perfect- they just look like normal flowers to me! Oh well!

Leave a Reply

