Brighton Bandstand Kanzashi Fascinator

Here is another of my Guerrilla Fashion Show kanzashi. I forgot about the full length shots I had taken of them! DOH! Now is a good time to post them I guess as they are finally up for sale online!

I also have free shipping AND free giftwrap from today until the end of Monday 28th November as a Black Friday/Cyber Monday promotion. Just enter the code BFCMSHIPWRAP at the checkout and you can pick yourself some kanzashi as Christmas gifts  (to yourself- if you’re anything like me! 🙂   )

This piece was made to brief for The Guerrilla Fashion Show, held in my hometown of Brighton. The brief was Brighton and its diversity. This piece was inspired by the traditional side of Brighton, in particular the architecture of the Victorian Bandstand, which hold a special place in my heart as it is where I had my wedding photos taken! Here is a photo of the bandstand: http://www.flickr.com/photos/khedara/4975106636/

Leave a Reply

