I’m a huuuge Firefly/Serenity Fan , plus I love the Art Nouveau style. I really really really want to own these posters. We have no space on our walls in our tiny flat AND there is a ‘queue’ of things that still need to be displayed but I’m currently contemplating wallpapering the ceiling of the living room with these babies! 

I wonder if there is a ‘Les Hommes’ set in the pipeline…? Hmm, maybe Capn Mal and Kaylee can have pride of place on the ceiling of my bedroom?

Want more sci-fi Art Nouveau amazingness? Go here: http://meganlara.com/

meganlara:

Firefly Les Femmes by Megan Lara

Available at Quantum Mechanix for pre-order!

Leave a Reply

