More kitsuke attempts! This time my new cotton yukata. I love the way the pattern is not uniform all over! Got it from angelline kimono on ebay. This is not a very good kitsuke! I am a beginner! On reflection I think I’ve tied it too high and I probably shouldn’t have worn an obijime and obiage with such a casual outfit. If anyone has any ideas about this let me know! Oh yeah and the cho cho musubi on the back was DIRE! I haven’t added a photo cos it was just too darn embarrassing (unlike this photo…ahem…)!

Leave a Reply

