Haiku inspiration: Things that bring me JOY #2 CHERRY BLOSSOM.

I think you’ll agree I’m looking pretty joyful amidst this cherry blossom!!

Rob (le husband) unfortunately dislocated his shoulder shortly after this photo was taken (considerably less joyful).

I’m also in the process of making a cherry-blossom-inspired fascinator in a very different style to my previous pieces. I shall post after a couple of minor alterations.


Posted to inspire your haiku creations and help you win a kanzashi in my haiku competition which you can enter here: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cuttlefishlove-Kanzashi/122399557840871

This is the kanzashi you can win:

Leave a Reply

